Тунис, страна всех желаний !

Расположенная в восточном центре Туниса, Махдия это точка отправки многочисленных экскурсий. Несколько часов (2 ч в среднем) будут достаточны чтобы достигать наиболее красивых мест страны. Откройте для себя такой Тунис, который отличается от других городов, через культурное наследие и природное богатство.


  Tunis - Карфаген - Сиди Бу Сайд

Tunis : Столица заслуживает визит своей просторной Медины, своих памятников, своих дворцов, своих базаров в тысяче желаний и большого музея Бардо, известного своей исключительной коллекции римских мозаик.

Карфаген : Имя Карфагена пропитанным памятью. Основанный финикийской принцессой Эллисой, древний городок был могущественным противником греков, затем из Рима. Место остается пропитанным воспоминаниями о знаменитом прошлом. Сегодня, Карфаген укрывает президентский дворец а так же наиболее красивые жилища большого Туниса.

239 км – 02ч25м

Please wait while the map is loading…


Сиди Бу Сайд : Резко склоняясь вдоль холма, появившегося из Средиземного Моря, город Сиди Бу Сайд соединяет роскошную красоту пейзажа и единственную привлекательность голубых и белых строений. С его портом для прогулочных судов, Сиди Бу Сайд - один из наиболее соблазнительных городов Средиземного Моря.  Больше информации о Туниса,     Карфаген и Сиди Бу Сайд


  Сахарские Оазисы



Сахарские Оазисы вам подарят блестящие и необычные пейзажи. Тозер и Нефта эти великолепные исторические города, которые тянули свои богатства из просторных пальмовых рощ в бескрайной пустыне. Вокруг, вы увидите Шатт Эль Джерид – бывшее осушенное озеро, покрытое сверкающей соляной коркой и Горные оазисы (Тамерза,Шебика и Мидэс). Вы обязательно посещаете место съемки знаменитого фильма «Star Wars» в Онк Джемал.

Больше информации о большом Юге, Сахарские Оазисы.

389 км - 05ч09м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Эль Джем



Этот городок знаменит своим Колизей – самый большой в мире после римского, он был построен императором Гордианом к 230 году, очень впечатляющий памятник, к которому добавляется музей, богатый римскими мозаиками. В течение июля и августа, вы сможете посещать Международный Фестиваль Симфонической Музыки Эль Джема, который приглашает самые большие симфонические оркестры мира.

46 км - 00ч46м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Фригия Парк



Обнаружьте всю привлекательность дикой природы в «Фригия Парк». На площади в 36 гектаров, 406 животных (61 вида) живают, в полу свободе, в просторных участках. Вы познакомитесь с дикими животными, такими как львы, морские львы, жирафы, слоны а также Кенгуру. Но главным образом, вы сможете присутствовать на спектакле дельфинов и даже плавать с дельфинами в дельфинарий парка. Организуются ещё африканские вечера с выступлениями фольклорных труп.

Больше информации о «Фригия Парк».

137 км - 01ч27м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Сусс и Порт Эль Кантауи



Сусс, известный курорт а также исторический город. Посещая его большую Медину, которая сохранила многочисленные памятники средних веков: Катакомбы, Крепость, Большая Мечеть, ла Касба… которая укрывает богатый археологический музей и предлагает великолепный вид на старый город и море. Порт Эль Кантауи, это очаровательный интегрированный комплекс где есть порт для прогулочных яхт и гольф поля.

Подробная информация Сусса

89 км - 01ч10м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Кайруан



святой город, где можем восхититься одним из наиболее престижных святых мест ислама – Большая Мечеть – а так же Медина и другие значительные памятники, как бассейн Аглабидов или еще Мавзолей Сиди Сахеб и его великолепные керамики. А также, Кайруан - это главный центр производства ковров ручной работы в Тунисе.

Подробная информация Кайруана

125 км - 01ч37м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Габес и Матмата



Габес, большой морской оазис, стоит посещать за своей пальмовой рощи и свои разукрашенные базары. Другие оазисы и удивительные берберские деревни и Троглодитские дома (Матмата,Тамезрет) можно увидеть в окрестностях.

241 км - 03ч25м

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Монастир



Этот исторический город и туристический курорт имеет порт развлечении и большую средневековую крепость, Рибат, в которой находится музей. Там же можно посещать Мавзолей Bourguiba.

Подробная информация Монастираr

46 км - 00ч53м

Please wait while the map is loading…

Tunisia, A country for all desires !

Located in the east center of Tunisia, Mahdia is a starting point for many excursions. Few hours (2 on average) are enough to reach the most beautiful places in the country. Discover a different Tunisia as you go from one village to the other as much by the cultural heritages than by the magnificent landscapes.


  Tunis - Carthage - Sidi Bou Saïd

Tunis : The capital city is worth visiting for its extensive Medina, its monuments, palaces, souks full of temptations and the great Bardo Museum, known for its outstanding collection of Roman mosaics.

Carthage : Carthage’s name is full of history. Founded by a Phoenician princess - Elyssa, the ancient city was a powerful enemy of the Greeks, and afterward of Romans. The site is full of evidences of a glorious past. Today, Carthage is where the presidential palace stands and where the most beautiful houses of Tunis are.

239 Km - around 02h25

Please wait while the map is loading…


Sidi Bou Saïd : Situated on a hill emerging from the Mediterranean Sea, the village of Sidi Bou Said combines a sumptuous landscape with a typical and harmonious architecture. All the constructions are white and blue. One should not forget its fantastic marina. Everything makes it the most attractive village of the Mediterranean.  More information about Tunis,     Carthage et Sidi Bou Saïd


  The Oases of the Sahara



The Oases of the Saharan, simply, offer you a splendid and unusual landscape. Tozeur and Nafta are great historic cities that have drawn their wealth from their vast palm groves right in the desert. All around, you can see the Chott el Jerid - an ancient drained lake covered with a twinkling salt crust- and the oases of mountains (Tamerza Chebika and Midès). You will not miss a visit to the site where the famous movie "Star Wars" was turned: the Onk Jmel.

More information about the great south and  the Saharan Oases.

389 Km - around 05h09

Please wait while the map is loading…



  El Jem



This small town is famous for its Coliseum - the largest in the world after those of Rome and Capua - built by the Emperor Gordian around 230 AD. JC; a very impressive monument to which is added a museum rich in Roman mosaics. During the months of July and August, you can attend the International Festival of Symphonic Music of El Jem that hosts the most famous symphonic orchestras in the world.

46 Km - around 00h46

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Friguia Park



Meet the charm of the wild nature in the Friguia Park. It stretches over an area of 36 hectares. There, you will be surrounded by 406 animals (61 species) living in semi-liberty in large enclosures. You will have the pleasure to encounter wild animals such as lions, sea lions, giraffes, elephants and even the kangaroos. But most importantly, you can watch the dolphin show and even swim with them at the dolphinarium of the park. African shows liven up by folkloric troupes are organized.

More information about Friguia Park.

137 Km - around 01h27

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Sousse & El Kantaoui Port



Sousse, a seaside resort, is also a city of history. We will visit its great Medina that has conserved many monuments of the middle ages: the ramparts, the Ribat, the Great Mosque, and the Kasbah ... The latter has a rich archaeological museum and offers a magnificent view over the old town and the sea. Juxtaposed to Sousse, the El Kantaoui Port; a lovely resort mixing a marina and a golf course.

More information about Sousse

89 Km - around 01h10

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Kairouan



Kairouan is a holy city where you can admire one of the most prestigious landmarks of Islam - the Grand Mosque - as well as the Medina and other remarkable monuments such as the pelvis of the Aghlabids and the Zawiya of Sidi Saheb with its magnificent ceramics. In Kairouan you will be right in the heart of the carpet crafts in Tunisia.

More information about Kairouan

125 Km - around 01h37

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Gabes & Matmata



Gabes, a great maritime oasis, is worth visiting for its palm grove and colorful souks. Other oases and stunning Berber villages with troglodytic houses (Matmata, Tamezret) can be visited all around.

241 Km - around 03h25

Please wait while the map is loading…



  Monastir



This historic city and tourist resort has a very nice marina and a large medieval fortress called the Ribat that hosts the museum of Monastir. Once there you can also see the Mausoleum of Bourguiba.

More information about Monastir

46 Km - around 00h53

Please wait while the map is loading…